Pembroke Golf Club

Subscribe to Our Public Newsletter twitter facebook 
Call For Tee Times: 613-732-1665

2016 Schedule of Events

For all events we have tried to indicate approximately when the tees will be closed. These are obviously subject to change depending on the number of golfers. During the season small groups are added and deleted constantly. Please make a habit of calling before coming to the course.

Tuesday Mornings: Seniors Group
Tuesday Evenings: Ladies Night.
Thursday Evenings: Men's Night - tees close at 2:00pm.

M = Event open to members only
O = Event is organized by an outside organization
A = Away event - members qualify but the event takes place at another golf course

May Events

Tuesday, May 3 Senior Skins Game M
Thursday, May 5 First Mens Night M
Tuesday, May 10 First Ladies Night M
Monday, May 23 myFM Golf Tour - $10 green fees O
Thursday, May 26 Mens Night Shot-gun and Mens League Team Draw M
Friday, May 27 Crimestoppers Golf Tournament O
Saturday, May 28 Bishop Smith Alumni (12:30pm shot-gun) O
Sunday, May 29 Members Mixed Opening (12:00pm shot-gun) M

June Events

Saturday, June 4 Sheena Mackfall Memorial (9 holes - 2:00pm shot-gun) O
Sunday, June 5 Titleist Demo Day (10:00am - 1:00pm) O
Saturday, June 11 Womens' Worlds Softball Fundraising Tournament (1:00pm shot-gun) O
Sunday, June 12 Qualifying Round #1 (moring tee times) M
Wednesday, June 15 Jason Blaine Golf Tournament (12:00pm shot-gun) O
Saturday, June 18 Mike Bennett Tournament O
Sunday, June 19 myFM Mixed Team Qualifying Round #1 (morning tee times) M
Saturday, June 25 Molson 9 and Dine featuring "Sidewinder" O
Sunday, June 26 Qualifying Round #2 (morning tee times) M
Monday, June 27 Rivington's  "Even and Odd" Senior Event (10:00am shot-gun) M
Thursday, June 30 Mens Night - 18 Hole Scramble (5:00pm shot-gun) M

July Events

Sunday, July 3 myFM Mixed Team Qualifying Round #2 (morning tee times) M
Wednesday, July 6 myFM Golf Tour - $10 green fees O
Friday, July 8 Pembroke Lumber Kings Alumni Tournament (12:00pm shot-gun) O
Saturday, July 9 Molson Canadian Classic (12:00pm shot-gun) O
Sunday, July 10 Mens Intersectional Matches (11:00am tee times) M
Saturday, July 16 myFM Mixed Team Championship (Held in Arnprior) A
Sunday, July 24 Qualifying Round #3 (morning tee times) M
Monday, July 25 Dineamics Guys and Dolls Seniors Event (10:00am shot-gun) M

August Events

Friday, August 5 Underhill Memorial Tournament (12:00pm shot-gun) O
Wednesday, August 10 Junior Blakely Cup (Held at Sand Point) A
Saturday, August 13 Club Championship Round #1 - Qualifying Round #4 (moring tee times) M
Sunday, August 14 Club Championship Round #2 - Qualifying Round #5 (morning tee times) M
Wednesday, August 17 Senior Ashley Cup (Held at Pembroke) A
Friday, August 19 Pembroke Golf Club-Molson and M&R Feeds Pro-Am (12:00pm shot-gun) M
Sunday, August 21 Colby's Crusade Family Golf Day ( 2:00pm shot-gun) O
Monday, August 22 Murphy Ford Roll the Dice Seniors Event (10:00am shot-gun) M
Wednesday, August 24 Renfrew County Real Estate Board Tournament (12:30pm shot-gun) O
Saturday, August 27 Ladies O'Brien Cup (Held in Pembroke) A
Saturday, August 27 Mens Fraser Cup (Held at Renfrew) A
Sunday, August 28 Mens Longpre Cup (Held at Island Brae) A
Sunday, August 28 Mens Quattrocchi Cup (Held at Mississippi) A
Monday, August 29 Senior Ladies Intersectional Matches (morning tee times) M
Wednesday, August 31 myFM Golf Day - $10 green fees O

September Events

Thursday, September 1 Mens Night League Final Night and Banquet M
Saturday, September 3 Gordon Cup Round #1 (Held in Deep River) A
Sunday, September 4 Gordon Cup Round #1 (Held in Deep River) A
Monday, September 12 Lions Club Tournament O
Thursday, September 15 Mens Night Appreciation Night M
Saturday, September 17 Smith Cup - Pembroke vs. Island Brae (12:00pm-2:00pm tee times) M
Monday, September 26 Mulvihill Drug Mart Senior Pro-Am (10:00am shotgun) M

October Events

Sunday, October 2 Mixed Closing Cross Country (12:00pm shot-gun) M
Monday, October 3 myFM Golf Tour - $10 green fees O